More erotic songs …

thegigispot

I am in a very physical mood, I just have to be moving, to be dancing and lilting and the hip swaying to songs.  So, here are my picks of this cold, winter’s day to stay warm and inspired by.  First one is new, melancholic, haunting and a video clip that I adore.

 

 

It’s both sad and sweet, lingering and uplifting all at once.

Secondly, Marvin Gaye old man why did it take me soooo many years to work out you did this sexy little number (and no not Sexual Healing) I feel a bit like a bohemian 70’s chick listening to this. Better yet, it was a single the year I was born – good vintage one could say.

Thirdly, the sassy Etta James’ ‘I just wanna make love to you’ i identify with the sensual, feisty woman in the song (well ok, aside from the staying…

View original post 122 more words

savvy?

