Day one of a 30 Day Writing Challenge

Confessions of an English Major

Day one: Your current relationship; If single, discuss how single life is

I am in the best relationship of my life.  I have had some really terrible relationships and romantic situations but now I still cannot understand how I got this lucky. I never thought that I would be one of those girls that posts couple pictures and writes about how in love I am and what not but I’ve gotten to the point where I can’t imagine my life without him. And as much as that scares me, that excites me and makes the future that more interesting. He has the biggest heart of anyone I know and never gives up on me.  I could go on forever about my relationship and my boyfriend but I will save that for a different day!

Day two: Where you’d like to be in ten years

Day three: Your views on drugs…

View original post 228 more words

savvy?

